Team :

Chief  IT Consultant
Dhiraj Dutta [B.E.]
Dhiraj@aerosoft.in


Vice President( Operations and Support for YES pay International Limited )
Dr Ajay Joshi[B.E,B.TECH, M.TECH, M.B.A, P H D Ex IIT, IIM [A]]
Ajay@aerosoftorg.in

CEO
Capt. Shekhar Gupta [ Pilot, DIAM, M.Ae.S.I., MAOPA [USA] ]
shekhar@aerosoft.in

HR Manager:
Maria Rani
maria@aerosoftorg.in

Project Officers:

Er Nitisha Gupta [ B.E. MBA [ E Comm]
nitishag@aerosoftorg.in

Er Astha Saxena[B.E-IT]
asthas@aerosoftorg.in

Er Mohssin khan[B.E-CS]
mohsihk@aerosoftorg.in